Click this link again. You should
have been prompted (IE Only) with a message telling you that you are
leaving the page and that you haven't yet saved the data. You then get
the option to carry on or to return to the form.
Use the buttons below to play around with this form. The Submit button
will set a flag to True that makes the form think has been saved, after
which the prompt will not appear. The Check button simply tells you
whether changes have been made or not. The Reset buttons returns the
save status to false and resets all the field values.